Huntington

Experience

Group size: 2-5 players
Duration: 90 minutes
Price: from 38,- Euro per person
Language: English and German

Huntington

You, as tourists in Japan, follow a recommendation to visit a traditional restaurant in Osaka. A short cut through the forest should get you there faster. You confidently follow the described path. But after walking for a while, you realize that you have lost your way. It's getting later and later and you don't know how long the kerosene in your lamp will provide light. Fortunately, you see a light in the distance. Full of hope that this is the way out of the forest, you follow it. But does this path really lead you out or much deeper into the forest? What are you willing to do to escape the forest again?

Book your ticket

Javascript is turned off. Javascript ist im Browser ausgeschaltet.

Top Escape Rooms Project 2022

Our Huntington room has managed to reach 93rd place in the TERPECA (Top Escape Rooms Project Enthusiasts' Choice Award) ranking of the top escape rooms worldwide. Our escape room offers exciting interactions and challenging puzzles that create an unforgettable experience. If you're looking for a truly exceptional escape room, you're in the right place with us. You won't regret it!

For more information about the award, visit https://terpeca.com/2022.

Escape Maniacs

Escape-Maniacs, the ultimate blog for escape room enthusiasts in Germany, has given us a rating of 9.1 out of 10! These experts specialize in playing and evaluating escape rooms and know what matters. Our Huntington escape room completely convinced them and was rated as one of the best rooms. We are very proud of this and look forward to continuing to delight enthusiastic players with our exciting adventures. Come by and experience it for yourself!

Here's the review

Huntington

Experience

Huntington

Ihr, als Touristen in Japan, folgt einer Empfehlung, um ein traditionelles Restaurant in Osaka zu besuchen. Dabei sollte euch eine Abkürzung durch den Wald schneller ans Ziel bringen. Zielsicher folgt ihr dem beschriebenen Pfad. Doch nach längerem Laufen müsst ihr feststellen, dass ihr euch verirrt habt. Es wird immer später und ihr wisst nicht, wie lange das Petroleum euer Lampe noch Licht spenden wird. Glücklicherweise seht ihr in der Ferne ein Licht. Voller Hoffnung, dass euch dieser Pfad aus dem Wald führt, folgt ihr diesem. Doch führt euch dieser Weg wirklich hinaus oder noch viel tiefer in den Wald? Was seid ihr bereit, dafür zu tun, um dem Wald wieder zu entfliehen?

Anzahl: 2-5 Spieler
Dauer: 90 Minuten
Mindestalter: 14 Jahre (Wir haben uns bei dieser Entscheidung an den Richtlinien der FSK orientiert.)
Preis: ab 38,- Euro pro Person
Sprachen: Deutsch und Englisch

Buche deinen Termin

Javascript is turned off. Javascript ist im Browser ausgeschaltet.

Top Escape Rooms Project 2022

Unser Raum Huntington hat es bei TERPECA (Top Escape Rooms Project Enthusiasts' Choice Award)  geschafft, Platz 93 in der Rangliste der Top Escape Rooms weltweit zu erreichen. Unser Escape Room bietet spannende Interaktionen und herausfordernde Rätsel, die für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sorgen. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem wirklich außergewöhnlichen Escape Room bist, dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Du wirst es nicht bereuen!

Weitere Infos zum Award findest du hier: https://terpeca.com/2022

Escape Maniacs

Escape-Maniacs, der ultimative Blog für Escape Room Enthusiasten, hat uns eine Bewertung von 9,1 von 10 gegeben! Diese Experten sind auf das Spielen und Bewerten von Escape Rooms spezialisiert und wissen, worauf es ankommt. Unser Huntington Escape Room hat sie vollständig überzeugt und wurde als einer der besten Räume bewertet. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz und freuen uns darauf, auch weiterhin begeisterte Spieler mit unseren spannenden Abenteuern zu begeistern. Komm vorbei und erlebe es selbst!

Hier geht es zum Review

Was die Anderen sagen